

Three Year Strategic Grants 2010-13: Outline Bids Officer Engagement & Consultation

Discussion Groups by Service Specialism

Advice, Guidance, Legal BME & Faith Children Community Safety Environment & Sustainability LGBT Older People Sport Women Arts CV Sector Infrastructure Community Based Disabled People & Health Housing & Homelessness Mental Health Substance Misuse Training & Adult Learning Youth

Adult Social Care & Housing

- o Joy Hollister: Director of Adult Social Care & Housing
- Denise D'Souza: Director Community Care
- o Brigid Day: Interim Head of Adult Social Care
- Jugal Sharma: AD Housing Strategy
- o Steve Bulbeck: Head of Housing Needs & Social Exclusion
- James Crane: Housing Options Manager
- Jane Mason: Homeless Strategy Officer
- Karin Divall: General Manager Specialist Services
- David Rook: Head of Housing Management (Central)
- Helen Clarkmead: Head of Housing Management (East)
- o Tom Scanlon: Director of Public Health
- o John Austin-Locke: Policy, Performance & Community Participation Manager
- o Bernadette O'Donoghue: Welfare Rights Officer
- Elizabeth O'Kane: Welfare Rights Officer
- o Clara Donnelly: Welfare Rights Officer
- Tamsin Peart: Performance & Development Officer
- o Gemma Lockwood: Performance & Development Officer
- o Paul Martin: Older People Policy Advisor
- o Christian Smith: Contracts Officer
- o John Bain: Community Participation Officer
- o Michelle Johnson: Community Participation Officer
- o Peter Mustow: Community Participation Officer



Children & Young People's Trust

- Steve Barton: AD Strategic Commissioning & Governance
- James Dougan: AD East Early Years & NHS Commissioning
- o Gil Sweetenham: AD Central & School Support
- o Gillian Cunliffe: AD West & Youth Support
- Sally Wadsworth: Commissioning & Partnership Manager
- o Duncan Campbell: Commissioning & Partnership Manager
- o Ellen Jones: Commissioning & Partnership Manager
- Nigel Jenner: Head of Youth & Connexions Service West
- o Philip Ward: Commissioning Manager Youth & Connections Service
- Daniel Shelley: Learning Partnership Manager
- o Paul Waller: Play Services Manager
- o Julie Bates: Childcare Business Manager
- o Bee Pooley: Community Skill & Learning Manager

Culture & Enterprise

- o Scott Marshall: Director of Cultural & Enterprise
- Paula Murray: Head of Economy & Culture
- Adam Bates: Head of Tourism & Venues
- o David Fleming: AD Major Projects & Regeneration
- Maureen Pasmore: Supported Employment Team Manager
- o Cheryl Finella: Lead ED Officer
- Rob Dawson: ED Officer
- Andy Glover: ED Officer Sites & Premises
- Angela Gaitani: ED Officer Employment
- Donna Close: Arts Development Manager
- Dany Louise: Creative Industries Manager
- Lucy Jefferies: Cultural Projects Manager
- Mark Jago: Capital Projects (CP) Team Manager
- Richard Davies: CP Manager
- o Neil Clarke: Acting European & International Team Manager



Environment

- Jenny Rowlands: Director of Environment
- Judith Macho: AD Public Safety
- o Mark Prior: AD Sustainable Transport
- Gillian Marston: AD Cityclean & Cityparks
- o Ian Shurrock: Acting Head of Sports & Leisure
- Linda Beanlands: Head of Community Safety
- Paul Allen: Head of Neighbourhood Management Team
- Robert Walker: Head of Operations Cityparks
- Jan Jonker: Head of Strategy City Services
- Tim Read: Projects Officer
- Hugo Blomfield: Countryside Manager
- Rob Dumbrill: Parks Project Manager
- Ian Taylor: Events Manager
- Jo Osborne: Events Officer
- Helen Marshall: Transport Planning Officer
- o Simon Bannister: Environment Improvement Officer
- David Larkin: Countryside Ranger
- Fiona Stokes: Project Officer City Services
- Lisa Shaw: Project Officer City Services
- Lucy Yallop: Hate Crime Officer Race & Faith
- Lucy Bryson: Asylum Seekers & Refugees Policy Coordinator
- o Michelle Pooley: Domestic Violence Coordinator
- Eric Page: LGBT Safety Coordinator
- o John Patience: Communities & Partnerships Manager DAAT
- Carole Page: Sports Funding Manager
- o Shelley Meyern: Sports Development Manager
- o Jan Sutherland: Community Sports Development Manager
- o Nicky Salmon: Sports Development Officer
- o Ryan Edwards: Active for Life Coordinator

Finance & Resources

- Anne Silley: Head of Financial Services
- Peter Francis: Accountant
- John Beard: Senior Accounts Officer
- Pauline Clarke: Senior Finance Officer
- Chris Wright: Senior Finance Officer



Strategy & Governance

- o Anthony Zacharzewski: Acting Director of Strategy & Governance
- Richard Tuset: Acting Head of Policy
- Mary Evans: Head of Equalities & Inclusion
- o Thurstan Crockett: Head of Sustainability & Environmental Policy
- Emma McDermott: Acting Head of Policy
- o Paula Black: Head of Analysis & Research
- o Bob Bruce: Principal Solicitor
- o Mita Patel: Sustainability Coordinator
- Francesca Iliffe: Sustainability Officer
- o Kim Jackson: Environmental Education Officer
- o Barbara Green: Head of Performance & Improvement
- o Simon Newell: 2020 Community Partnership Officer
- Sarah Tighe-Ford: Equalities Coordinator
- John Routledge: Communities Team Manager
- Angie Greany: Community Engagement Improvement Officer
- o Lisa Mytton: City Neighbourhood Support Officer
- Nicky Cambridge: Community Interventions Coordinator
- Sam Warren: City Neighbourhood Coordinator
- o Becky Purnell: Tarner & Easter Road Neighbourhood Officer
- o Mel North: Senior Support Officer
- o Jonathan Best: Grants Officer